Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scouts Honor BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Burbank, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Scouts Honor BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ruberta about 2 months ago

Brisket Breakfast Burrito

The best breakfast burrito we've ever had.

Ruberta 2 months ago

Coleslaw

Probably one of the best slaws I've had. I love Cole slaw. This was extra yummy.

Ruberta 2 months ago

Hot Link

My friend ate these and was just drooling over them. So good. A must add on.

Ruberta 2 months ago

Brisket Caesar Salad

The brisket on here is delicious. Loved it.

Grier 3 months ago

Cheech's Sandwich

This is one of the best sandwiches I have ever had. The chicharrones were perfectly crisped. The slaw was part of the ensemble as opposed to overwhelming other ingredients. Pork is cooked enough to be tender/juicy but still has a bit if resistance. The brioche bun is perfectly toasted and holds together till the last bite.

Kathryn about 2 months ago

Mac N Queso

This dish is not only creamy but also has a little bit of a kick of spiciness. The shape of the noodles makes it fun to eat. I buy two containers each time I order from Scout's Honor BBQ! I love this dish! May I also say that I haven't ordered anything from here that I didn't like!

Ruberta 2 months ago

Smoked Spare Ribs

These ribs are smoked to perfection. What more can I say?!!!

Ruberta 2 months ago

Scout Master Chili Beans

Ok, can I just say, MY FAVORITE CHILI EVER! I could eat it every day. Yummmy.

Ruberta 2 months ago

Camper Chopped Salad

OMG! My new favorite salad. Just the week of the BBQ sauce brings out all of the flavors. I usually don't care for bbq sauce but loved it on this salad. The meat was plentiful, just a perfect salad. Generous portion.

Matt 3 months ago

Cheech's Sandwich

Listen. I'm a BBQ lover. I've tried every BBQ joint in Burbank. Seriously. Yes that one too. Scout's Honor, in my humble BBQ foodie opinion, is HANDS DOWN the BEST. Without hesitation I say that. I've had the Cheech sandwich, ribs, tri-tip, chicken, Mac N Cheese… ALL outrageously good! This last order I even bought one of their t-shirts. Why? Because I'm addicted to graphic t-shirts. But ALSO! because I am a HUGE fan of this joint. I even love that it's not a sit-down restaurant. You drive into a backstreet that looks like anything but a food joint should be back there. But there it is. Like the BBQ Batcave hiding in plain sight. No fancy setup. Just a few gloriously kind human beings working the cashier/kitchen and food is always on time and ALWAYS on point. It's obvious whoever created this menu is a BBQ enthusiast but also trained with mad culinary skills. I mean, I can grill pretty good BBQ at home. But… I can't put together flavors like this. Like the Cheech sandwich I just had? It's pure wizardry. Put on your bibs and REJOICE, citizens of Burbank! Scout's Honor has dethroned all others!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA