Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scouts Honor BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Burbank, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Scouts Honor BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matt 1 day ago

Cheech's Sandwich

Listen. I'm a BBQ lover. I've tried every BBQ joint in Burbank. Seriously. Yes that one too. Scout's Honor, in my humble BBQ foodie opinion, is HANDS DOWN the BEST. Without hesitation I say that. I've had the Cheech sandwich, ribs, tri-tip, chicken, Mac N Cheese… ALL outrageously good! This last order I even bought one of their t-shirts. Why? Because I'm addicted to graphic t-shirts. But ALSO! because I am a HUGE fan of this joint. I even love that it's not a sit-down restaurant. You drive into a backstreet that looks like anything but a food joint should be back there. But there it is. Like the BBQ Batcave hiding in plain sight. No fancy setup. Just a few gloriously kind human beings working the cashier/kitchen and food is always on time and ALWAYS on point. It's obvious whoever created this menu is a BBQ enthusiast but also trained with mad culinary skills. I mean, I can grill pretty good BBQ at home. But… I can't put together flavors like this. Like the Cheech sandwich I just had? It's pure wizardry. Put on your bibs and REJOICE, citizens of Burbank! Scout's Honor has dethroned all others!

Citymech 18 days ago

Caesar Salad

Way more salad than expected!

Carolyn 24 days ago

Smoked Chicken Breast

We ordered 2 a la carte breasts to use during the week. Moist and slightly smoky flavor. Very nice.

Carolyn 24 days ago

Explorer Plate

I ordered the brisket and the pulled pork, both of which were heavenly! If I had any complaint at all, it was just that the brisket had a smidge too much salt. I got the salad side, nice and fresh (great ranch dressing!) and the cabbage, which reminded me of growing up in Texas and eating at diners back in the day.

Rob 28 days ago

Cheech's Sandwich

Hands down the best sandwich! The chicharrones add a crunch and pairs nice with the bacon and pulled pork. So much flavor! My go to sandwich.

Citymech 18 days ago

Go Dodgers Platter

Says feeds 4-5 people, must be very hungry ones. Fed 5 and had leftovers. Food was awesome too!

Av6hai 22 days ago

Smoked Spare Ribs

My favorite item so far! Soft, tender, and delicious! Even left overs were good cold from the fridge and reheated!

Carolyn 24 days ago

Campfire Banana Pudding

Delicious! Creamy and yummy.

Rob 28 days ago

Wings

If you enjoy some spice go with the Nashville wings…so addicting! The flash fried wings have awesome flavor, a nice outer crunch, and moist chicken inside.

Sweet about 1 month ago

Smoked Chicken Breast

I got to try SHB Collab with Wax Paper - The Thursday Special featuring their Smoked Chicken & it was sooo good! My Father agrees! I haven't tried any of SHB own special plates & platters yet; so definitely something to look forward to, tell & share with friends too!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA